Friday, 14 May 2010


Thanet Council's new Cabinet, Shadow Cabinet and Committee Chairmen for the forthcoming year have been formally announced.

Last night's (Thursday 13 May) Annual Council meeting saw Cllr. Bob Bayford elected as the Leader of the Council. Cllr. Martin Wise was elected as the Deputy Leader. The Leader of the Opposition is Cllr. Clive Hart and the Deputy Leader of the Opposition is Cllr. Alan Poole.

Click on the link as it is a table that blogger doesn’t like

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please note comments that may be libellous, comments that may be construed as offensive and anonymous derogatory comments about real people will be deleted. Also note the facility to leave anonymous comment will be turned of during periods when I am unable to monitor comment, this will not affect people commenting who are signed on to their blogger accounts.

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.